The officers of the AIJ Editorial Board are as follows:


Patrick Doherty, Linköping University, Sweden.

Sylvie Thiebaux, The Australian National University, Australia.

Review Editors

Randy Goebel, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada.

Guiseppe di Giacomo, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy.

Competition Section Editor

Gerhard Lakemeyer, RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany.

Editorial Board

The full editorial board can be found at


The AIJD Secretariat is since 1st of August 2020 staffed by Karin Baardsen. She can be reached by email on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..